Participating schools include:

  • Texas A&M University at Commerce
  • The University of the Arts Philadelphia
  • Art Institute of Colorado
  • University of Missouri
  • Brooks Institute
  • Rochester Institute of Technology
  • Hallmark Institute of Photography
  • University of Texas at Austin
  • Main Media College
  • Academy of Art University San Francisco
  • Pellissippi State Technical Community College
Please contact the participating schools for additional information about this contest.